800.360.9283

direct 425.771.1167

P.O. Box 14459
Mill Creek, WA, 98082
Venues

Wave Link Music, Inc. is recommended by a number of prestigious Hotels, Clubs, and Banquet Facilities located in and around the Greater Seattle area. Listed below are a majority of the Venues whom recommend us:


Bellevue Club Hotel
ph # 425.688.3381

Clise Mansion / Premier Properties
Eben Elliott - ph # 425.865.0795 - e-mail: ebene@esmeetings.com

Columbia Tower Club
Don Boshears - ph # 206.622.2010 - e-mail: Don.Boshears@ourclub.com

Columbia Winery
Linda Conklin - ph # 425.482.7381 - e-mail: Linda.Conklin@ejgallo.com

Crowne Plaza
Kim Straight - ph # 206-464-1980 x 1111 - e-mail: kstraight@cphotelseattle.com

Double Tree Hotel - Seattle Airport
Karen Muller - ph # 206.439.6130 -e-mail: K.Muller@hilton.com

Double Tree Guest Suites - Seattle - Southcenter
Diana Widell - ph # 206.575.8220 -e-mail: ladianawidell@dtseattle.com

Edmonds Floral Conference Centre
Diane Toney - ph # 425.640.1808 - e-mail: efcc@edcc.edu

Everett Golf & Country Club
Annalise Schiessl - ph # 425.259.8141 ext 239 - e-mail: aschiessl@egcc.com

French Creek Manor
Cindy Sherwood - ph # 800.605.4255 - e-mail: cindy@frenchcreekmanor.com

Harbor Club - Bellevue
ph # 425.990.1052

Harbor Club - Seattle
ph # 425.990.1052

Hilton - Seattle Airport
Karen Muller - ph # 206.439.6130 -e-mail: K.Muller@hilton.com

Hidden Meadows
Tracy & Tim Stocker - ph # 360.568.1050 - e-mail: Hidden.Meadows@hotmail.com

Hotel Andra Ballroom - Lola, Catering by Tom Douglas
Alexis Berry - ph # 206.448.2001 - e-mail: alexis@tomdouglas.com

Kaspars
Marie Louderback - ph # 206.298.0123 - e-mail: marie@kaspars.com

Leifer Manor
Melody Leifer - ph # 360.659.2285 - e-mail: leifermanor@yahoo.com

Lynnwood Convention Center
Erin Mitchell - ph # 425.640.7620 - e-mail: emitchell@lynnwoodcc.com

Museum of Flight - Catering by McCormick & Schmick's
Andrea Sligar - ph # 206.762.4418 - e-mail: AndreaS@cateringbymands.com

Novelty Hill-Januik Winery
Emily Pollock - ph # 425.481.5502 - e-mail: emily@noveltyhilljanuik.com

The Palace Ballroom - Tom Douglas Catering
Alexis Berry - ph # 206.448.2001 - e-mail: alexis@tomdouglas.com

The Rainier Club
Charlene Smith - ph # 206.296.6901 e-mail: catering@therainierclub.com

Ray's Boathouse
Amy Stevens - ph # 206.789.6309 - e-mail: rayscatering@rays.com

Robinswood House - Premier Properties
Eben Elliott - ph # 425.865.0795 - e-mail: ebene@esmeetings.com

Safeco Field - Seattle Mariners
Jill Hashimoto - ph # 206.346.4219 - e-mail: jhashimoto@seattlemariners.com

Sand Point Golf & Country Club
Amy Foster - ph # 206.525.5766 -e-mail: amy@sandpointcc.com

Seattle Art Museum
Betsy Meacham - ph # 206.654.3140 - e-mail: BetsyM@SeattleArtMuseum.org

Seattle Aquarium
Tyler Urbigkit - ph # 206.386.4324 - e-mail: Tyler.Urbigkit@sodexo.com

Seattle Tennis Club
Amy Rathbone - ph # 206.324.3200 - e-mail: ARathbone@seattletennisclub.org

Shilshole Bay Beach Club - Apulent, A Special Events Company
Kit Chamberlin - ph # 206.706.0257 - e-mail: kit@apulent.com

Snoqualmie Ridge TPC
Nelliena Moetului - ph # 425.396.6024 - e-mail: nmoetului@brightstargolf

The Yacht Club on Lake Union - Ravishing Radish Catering
Lisbet Larsen Mielke - ph # 206.860.7449 - e-mail: lisbet@ravishingradish.com

The Washington Athletic Club
Robert Bonina - ph # 206.464.3053 - e-mail: rbonina@wac.net

The Westin Hotel - Seattle
Harriett Lowman - ph # 206.727.5833 -e-mail: harriette.lowman@westin.com





Organizations with whom we are affiliated:

     


Wave Link Music, Inc. Privacy Policy


© 2014 Wave Link Music, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

Admin